Organization Contact List (Cayuga Minor Hockey)

PrintOrganization Contact List

Cayuga Memorial Arena                      Cayuga Minor Hockey, 
55 Thorburn St. S.                               P.O. Box 534,
Cayuga, ON                                        Cayuga, ON
N0A 1E0                                             N0A 1E0

ExecutiveTrevor MetcalfePresident905-772-0737 (h) 289-439-7688 (c)
ExecutiveApril BirdTreasurer905-772-0556 (h)
ExecutiveMatt Hartwick1st Vice President905-745-5106 (c)
ExecutiveNathan Armstrong2nd Vice President289-332-0027 (c)
ExecutiveKatherine HedleySecretary905-774-3976 (c)
ExecutiveJeff AlmasDirector905-971-8060 (c)
ExecutiveJeff ElfnerDirector
ExecutiveKen EverettsDirector
ExecutiveChris HarrisonDirector289-230-0361 (c)
ExecutiveKevin JenkinsDirector
ExecutiveAndy ParkDirector
ExecutiveTeresa MetcalfeDirector905-516-3099 (c)
ExecutiveCorey SpaxmanDirector
ExecutiveJulia SutorDirector
ExecutiveKris TessaroloDirector289-441-2688 (c)
Org StaffDave Robertson Sr.Referee-In-Chief
Team Sites
View AllOur Sponsors
  • Advertise Your Name Here
  • Keesmaat Homes
  • OptionsDSL
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Thursday, July 19, 2018 at 11:03 AM