Board Members for 2019-2020 Season, News (Cayuga Minor Hockey)

PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
Board Members for 2019-2020 Season
Submitted By Teresa Metcalfe on Friday, May 17, 2019
Please WELCOME our new and returning members of the Board for the 2019-2020 season! We THANK YOU all for volunteering your time! 

PRESIDENT: Trevor Metcalfe
1st VICE PRESIDENT: Chris Harrison
2nd VICE PRESIDENT: Jeff Elfner                
PAST PRESIDENT: none at this time
SECRETARY: Katherine Hedley
TREASURER: Matt Hartwick
Jeff Almas                Ken Everets  
Mike Forster             Michael Hine                       
Teresa Metcalfe        Andy Park
Kevin Jenkins           Corey Spaxman              
Jeff Small                Kris Tessarolo

THANK YOU to the Election Committee for all their work with the nominations process!

This article has been viewed 161 times.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
  • 14
    If you are interested in coaching next season please fill out the online Coaching Application form (also available on the Forms tab). Deadline for REP Coaching positions is noon, June 25TH. Local League Coaching application deadline and interviews ...
  • 20
                                                         *** See the Registration Tab for further details on how to register.                                     **LATE FEES WILL APPLY STARTING AUGUST 1ST, 2019**     Late Fees will not apply to ...
  • 29
    Thank you to all of the players, parents, families, coaches, and volunteers who filled the high school cafeteria to help celebrate our 2018-2019 season!!! Congratulations to everyone for the following Awards! :
  • 03
    CONGRATULATIONS to the Novice Rep team for being OMHA Finalists!! CONGRATULATIONS to the Juvenile Rep team for being OMHA Finalists!! CONGRATULATIONS to the Bantam team for being Local League Champions!! CONGRATULATIONS to the PeeWee team ...
  • 25
    Permission to Skate (PTS) forms or Non-Resident Passport (NRP) Forms may be requested by completing the online form. ALL players requesting forms MUST register with Cayuga Minor Hockey before receiving their forms. Contact ...
  • 12
    Congratulations to the Novice Rep team on a their excellent team picture collage! They are the winner of this challenge. It looks like they have had a great season and we wish them the best during their OMHA Finals! Special thanks to Yager ...
  • 08
    Special thanks to the wonderful Cayuga Minor Hockey players and parents that went out of their way to do something great for our community! Teams came together to help the Cayuga Food Bank this season. We are very proud of their work. A winner ...
  • 07
    Gather your team and take a fun picture! Maybe its during a tournament, at a game or during a practice. Feel free to get creative, add some graphics or just keep it simple. Show us the fun your team has had. Special thanks to Yager Electric for ...
Printed from on Monday, June 24, 2019 at 5:30 AM